How to Deal with Downvote Trolls?

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, hello there my fellow readers. I'm very sorry for this recent lack of updates. But never fear, I have returned (bruhhh who cares?), and I’m ready to get neck deep in some shit.

To do my "Return of The Comeback", first, i checked on my Steemit status by checking our absolute friend website called steemd.com.

But upon to my surprised, I didn't know that there was such a thing as "downvote"?

What the hell?

downvote 1.PNG

I checked on this troll account. And there you go:

downvote 2.PNG

It's hateful.

Anyways, this one works for me:

I don't give a fuck. As Billy Joel had said, "I don't care what you say anymore this is my life".

My personality was somewhat combined of lyricals. (wait, what? wrong grammar?). My life had been greatly influenced by an astounding Eraserheads' lyrics out of their first album, and it relates now.

It goes like this (emphasis supplied):

I grew up in a town
Where everybody tried to push me around
The girls were alright
But the guys were tough
They always bugging me with macho stuff
But I ain't no stupid fighter
I go for flower power
I've been running every race
Just to save my face, yeah

So, I am now currently in the midst of some bunch of meaningful fun and serious articles about life. Hopefully will finish it soon. So click here to subscribe. (Segway, duh?)

And yeah, to finish that aforementioned song, "Shake yer head and walk away!" And that's how to deal with trolls.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14