ULOG #1 : My First Attempt to be A #Ulogger

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180614_133712.jpg

IMG_20180614_133757.jpg

Hi guys, hello steemians!
It is my first time to make an #ulog post and I really wonder how it is done and how it works in the community. Recent days passed, I've been seeing #ulog post as I screwed up to my feed. At the first time I really don't know what it is but as the days passed, I've seen it beneficial and interesting to the fact that everyone of us needs exposure in order to build strong foundation and to survive within this platform. I've learn that #ulog makes everyone a celebrity on their own. "You are a celebrity and we are your fans", @surpassinggoogle is the number fan who built and did the idea to endorse it to the community especially to those steemians who can actually had a celebrity personality. We don't need to be a famous celebrity to join this community, you just have the guts to be so. All you need is to show the real you and what you can do to share it to everyone.

How did I urge Myself to engage into this Community?

The night before last night, I've seen a post of @phantum04 resteemed by @surpassinggoogle who do the task of making footers to those steemians who are #uloggers. In her post, I've seen some footers that are already available waiting to be claimed to their respective owner. Seeing those, I decided to engage to a be part of the #ulog community and starts to make #ulog post. Actually, I really long to make move in engaging in #ulog but I doubted to do so because of some personal reasons, what I wanted is a sign and so, the night that I saw the post, I decided to engage. I hastily grab the opportunity and requested to demand a footer, luckily this morning I receive a reply to @phantum04 that my footer is ready to be calimed so, I downloded it away.

IMG_20180519_160746.jpg

It is my steeping stone and my first move to be a celebrity and a great inspirer to everyone. To be a celibrity is to inspire, and to inspire is to lead. The best role of a celebrity is to inspire others just like a real celebrity who was idolized by some people because of their amazing thoughts and practices which serve them as a model to their fans. Let others learn from your works and ways that they may able to help others just what as you do. Welcome me with love and may I be a part of the #ulog community.

What I learn?

Life is originally unfair, all you have to do is to make it fair by your actions and how you take your life. If you are unstable make it stable with your best. Don't wait for a sign to make move, what it benefits to the community is enough and the people who are engage with the platform.

Big thanks to @surpassinggoogle who always gives importance to every little things and brought this community as productive as others. You give us a chance to become a celebrity on our own

RIGOR.gif

Big thanks also for @phantum04 who made this footer and made my journey possible towards this community

    Thanks for dropping by!

rigor.png

Sort:  

hi there! welcome to #ulog / #ulogs! i just want to share this video og mine and some tips.
have great day!

Thankyou and God Bless!

Well done @rigor! You successfully guessed the match result.

RUS - SAU
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rigor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63