#Ulog Meeting New Friends: First Day of Senior HIgh

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi there fellow steemians, especially to all my kabayan here in the Philippines. I want to share to you my experiene when I am in my first day of becoming senior high. This was happened 2 years ago. Now in the first day of school I was not able to go to school because I have chicken pox. I was unlucky on that day. The sick stayed with me after a month and after that my chicken pox disappear but there are some left. I go to the clinic in the school If I will be able to go to my room and enjoy my first day, and the nurse told me "yes". Yes finally I will be able to meet my new friends and new classmates. On my first day of going to school . A warmed welcome to my classmate is happen after I open the door. They Introduce themselves to me and I was the last to introduce. They treated me well because they know that I have a sick in the last few weeks.
IMG_7688.JPG

After that my adviser give me my class schedule and luckily we have no classes during friday and thats tried day because there are lots of projects and homeworks to do. Luckily also thanks to our Ict adviser and ict subject because we are able to do our assignment during this time.
IMG_7687.JPG

During recess time I didn't know where the canteen was. Hopefully my classmate are there for me to help and luckily the boys who are sitting in the back invited me to eat with them and they were so kind to me and they are not bad influence to me because the teach me a lot of things and they teach me to become independent and to trust myself and to trust my talent.
IMG_7689.JPG

During lunch time. My classmate invited me to eat with them, so we eat happily and exchanging conversation while eating. That is a Filipino Style. You always want to share story while eating.
IMG_7690.JPG

After eating I felt sleepy ....
IMG_7692.JPG

I check my clock if there were time to sleep and there was! So I began sleeping so I have a power on my next subject. Because our next subject is risky because it is calculus. Luckily I survived that subject. XD
IMG_7693.JPG

That's all for today. Thanks for supporting my blog especially to @hr1 and @pharesim
steeeeemit.gif

Help our community grow by supporting our group team #unlisteemersph and follow #unlisteemersph
steemers.gif

And please do support @surpassinggoogle vote him as witness, type "steemgigs".
He is out to inspire the inspirers of the steemit.
And please support his projects like #ulogs and #untalented.

To God Be the Glory!
-rigel

Sort:  

Hahahahaha, I'm amazed that you really remember it well despite it happened a long time ago. You also get those pictures :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rigelmarco from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66