ULOG . I AM PRAYING FOR THE WORLD TO BE A BETTER PLACE FOR US )MY POEM FOR ULOGGER AND MY FANS AND MENTORS)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dedicating these poem to all my #ulog fans and legend including @surpassinggoogle @ehiboss @ejemai @ankarlie @acidyo @nanzo-scoop and many more. Good morning to you all .

DQmXgSW6DJtgrMJzuhFDR8kv94ZFWUJfbTPnrcuR7maBW1Q_640x480.jpg

This is to all pain
This is to all sadness
The world's madness
Hold on, don't let go
In the end real colours show
I know
I'm praying for you us today
This is to all who lost their fathers
This is to all who lost their mothers
Sisters who lost their brothers
To everybody losing one another
I'm praying for us today
This is to all whose got it hard
Orphans, the homeless and the needy living life as a
Living hell
Somalia,Sudan,Syria ,Nigeria ,Iraq
The whole Arab world
Even Nigeria as a nation
Who of recent had so much tears
And pains of book haram
And pains of Fulani herdsman's
I'm praying for us tonight
All those going through the struggle
Everyday got to make a hustle
I'm praying for us tonight
To get an inch, you gotta walk a mile
All you want is a penny or a smile
Hoping for it to be better in a while
Hanging on there like a lily on the Nile
I'm praying for us today
Looking at all those who live on the street
Making it each day with nothing to eat
I swear, tears fall down from my cheek
I feel like falling right down on my knees
I'm praying for us today
That this phase will speedily fade away
And the world will have its peace.U5dtwcb2m2BVN8kMX9hGTNRHoPFPqBF_640x480.png

Let keep praying for the world to change, though the fingers are not equal but me can still make these world a better place for us. Let us stop killing of each others

#let stop terrorism
#stop killings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51