(TRANSMISSION , TRANSFUSSION, CONFUSSION NEWS )BECAUSE OF THIS I.G TRENDING STUFF, I TREK FOR ABOUT 2HOURS.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180522-215616.png

Today was a very busy and struggle day for me. I have a difficult day today. With the trending video of the Nigeria Inspector General of. Police, i had a bad today which i will list some here .

Firstly, after the viral video of the I G of nigeria police, all the police in Nigeria are really creating some bad stuff just to make all citizens suffer for it. All police are in all check point to stop and search all citizen in nigeria nowadays. I was one of them today in Bodija ibadan, a police men stop me and start search through all my pockets and bags. They delay me for bout 30 minutes wasting all my times today, asking some stupid and jamb questions. (Who are you, where is id card, where do you live, what do you do, do you smoke and all sorts of silly questions which makes me very sick today.)

IMG_20180426_093050.jpg Secondly : The issue of Vehicle inspection office/officers are very bad these days in Ibadan. Can you believe it today, i trek for bout 2hours because there where no commercial vehicle nowadays, all of them are afraid of (V.I.O) . i trek and trekked for bout two hours until i see a okada man to take me back home. The issue f V.I.O has to be stopped because the are creating two problems.

  1. For the commercial drivers
  2. For me passengers( unable to see cab)
    These problems has to be deal with hopes the federal government or the state government can find a better solutions to these.

BeautyPlus_20180422124850_org.jpg
Thirdly : A.P.C tenure is really frustrating and bad . Both the Local,State and federal level, all tenure of them are really bad. We are need to get our permanent voting cards to vote for the right one not the wrongs ones. Nigerian can be taking as literate/illiterate nations. Why, can you believe it before president burahi has elected has the president of Nigeria, some people saying the man has no generator in his house, that he uses lantern (bull story) , that he drinks garri day and night. Can that be believed, hopes we citizens vote for the rightful ones, it high time we change or challenge the now.
We are need to get our permanent voting cards to vote for the right one's , we dob't know the right man now only God can rule us in Nigeria .

Funny words. Sorry to says these stays away from anything that can lead you to a police or station because the Inspector General just passed a transmission, transmission, transfussion words to all police officers to arrest any body. Effort sorry confusion i mean These is Nigeria.

Hopes to see your comment.
Effort, confussion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43