ULOG:

in #ulog6 years ago

Photo on 7-19-18 at 4.13 PM.jpg

This is gonna be one of those where I just start typing and see what happens. It should be good as I just poured my second 7% IPA and I think a fresh update like this is what ULOGs are supposed to be all about. I'll give you a song to gauge my mood. It'll also tell you that as much of the long haired hippie as you might know me to be, I'm really just an old Texas country boy.


Out in luckenbach Texas, there ain't nobody feelin' no pain.

As I listen to it again, there's no guessing why I love it. It's about me. The next song youtube played after that was another one of the greats:

@lindseylambz often jokes that I wear my hair like David Allen Coe. All I can say, is "My long hair just can't cover up my red neck." This beer is good. Like a good IPA, pleasurable chemicals started firing in brain as soon as it touched my lips.

beer.jpg
It has a quick, tea like-bitter taste that happens fast and then a nice slow hoppy after taste.

I wanna share all the songs I am listening to now. I must be in one of those moods where all the music sounds good. But that means it's also one of those moods that means I can't bother to self monitor anymore so here you go:

OK, I think I was gonna say something in this post... maybe not. Maybe it's just a shit post. Actually I'm sure of it. Hmmm, let's think of a point... wait a minute... I lost it. It's hard to write. I don't have point. But, that's ok.

Another Piece of Country Gold

I guess there wasn't a point. Do what you love. Actually, do nothing I just popped the last one, number 3, I should probably quit typing now.

Peace


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I didnt know or have I seen a drummer be a lead singer too! Awesome broz! Great to see you ulogginz! It will be fun to see how you evolve with them!

Yeah, that surprised me too! Thanks for telling me about ulogging @dynamicgreentk!

#twinning 💖💖

Alexa Hudson.jpg

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Crypto Jesus turns water into beer

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

@richardcrill
Haha.. what a look

Yes, the meaning of ULOG is, whatever you want to say just say it and in my opinion if you like some music then you've done the right thing by sharing it because it's related your interests.

And in my opinion until you don't have any value in your post it will be an Shit Post but it's about your interests and you wrote and shared whatever in your mind so, personal experiences always hold value no matter who is sharing it.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75