FALL OF YOUTUBE WORLDWIDE ?? or only in Venezuela?

in #ulog6 years ago

The question is, in this moment what happened with youtube?

Just minutes ago I was watching a video very calm and without warning very surprisingly collapses the Youtube platform.

descarga (62).jpg

Immediately I thought it was my interner that I was a bit doubtful .. !! Restart my internet, until my computer restarts it. !!

  • But it was not my computer or my internet, it was YOUTUBE that the platform fell. !!

Now my question is. Is it global or just here in VENEZUELA ??

Sin título.png

images (7).png

images (13).png

Then I waited about 20 minutes and updated the YouTube page and I left what I never expected

Sin título.png

My question is, what happened with youtube? Why do they just close their platform? or why do they just do maintenance Dropping the entire platform? and I do not know if it's worldwide or it's just YouTube Venezuela, but it's really strange that this is happening with one of the most visited pages in the world, like Youtube.

divider.jpg

images (12).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35