ULOG # 32: What Do You Do If You Don't Have Net Connection For A Couple of Weeks?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

If you want to connect to the whole world, all you need is to have an internet connection and your cell phone or laptop. No matter which part of the world you live, you are connected to the people all over the world.

Not having net connection for a couple of weeks is a nightmare. It is as if you are lost in the forest of Amazon. And you are disconnected from the rest of the world.

So if that happens to you, what do you think you do?

Well, If I don't have net connection for a couple of weeks, it makes me feel bad. I don't have net connection, but I have my cell phone or laptop. That means I can still do something with it.

Watch movies

I have some movies on my laptop that I have not watched yet. Now it is time to watch those movies. So, just sit back and enjoy the movies.

Go out and meet people face to face

I cannot talk to people on the internet due to not having net connection, but I can meet people face to face and have a great time. It would be like direct communication and that's more fun.

Go somewhere that is close to nature

h8rzf7fp33.jpg

If you live in a city and you love natural beauty, you will be more than happy to go somewhere that is close to nature. You might not get net connection, but you will get some sort of connection if you are out in nature. You know, sometimes you have to disconnect in order to reconnect in a much deeper level.

Hanging out with friends

I will call my friends. Finally it is time to have some fun and do something together like going out, camping, travelling and so on.

Learn something new

This is the perfect time to learn something new and improve your skills. Maybe you want to learn something and do not get time for that. Now you have time to do that. I will learn something new and that will help me to think in a different way.

Try to get net connection

Net connection.PNG

The last but not least, if I don't have net connection for a couple of weeks, I will do my best to get net connection as fast as I can. Yes, I will do that or go somewhere I can get net connection.

So what would you do if you don't have net connection for a couple of weeks? Let me know in the comments bellow.

Thank you so much for read my post so far. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes to read more post in the future.

The essence of the #ULOGS movement is to remove "barriers to entry", when it comes to "mining the human", using each content-blog that we create.
-- @surpassinggoogle

All Pictures Taken By @rezoanulvibes

Upvote | Resteem | Comment

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

There are actually a lot of things to do even without the net. But being connected makes life more interesting, like you can actually travel the world with a swipe or click.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you're right. You can still do a lot of things without internet, but internet makes our life easier. And internet makes a huge change in our daily life. Thank you @yadah04 for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65