Friends of Steemit One more day to praise the woman

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Today I will pay tribute to the woman, to that lady who every day struggles tirelessly to achieve her goals ...

This special day I pay tribute to my mother, sister and aunts who have proven to be women warriors and have not been discouraged in spite of the different advices they have had to go through. a thousand blessings for all.


20106551_1925667154347315_148513434764249003_n.jpg

Despite not having anything in common with my mother, I love her and I love her with all my heart, she is an important piece in my life and in that of my children, she has been an unconditional woman with whom I have counted in the most dificles of my life.

I ask God every day to continue filling me with life and health and that each year that passes by our side be years of blessings.

You took me in your belly, you snuggled me in your arms, you hugged me when I felt fear, you kissed me when I was hurt and you were patient and understanding when listening to me throughout my life, that's why today I spoil you and God shed your infinite mercy on you


I love you mommy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56