#Ulog Day 2 : Enjoying Grannies Pasalubong

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180830_160139_896.JPG

Sweet delicacies from other places are what we usually look up to from our love ones and friends who always travels a lot. My grandmother whose been to Bulacan last time gave me a piece of Otap, a pack of Piattos and two packs of something that I really don't know the name but its tasty. All of us in the house including our relatives received equal amount of small pasalubong from her. She make sure that everyone has its own share. I completely understand if she won't gave us pasalubong anymore but still she did. Its not about how small or big the value of the thing she gave what matters more is the initiative and the thought itself. I find it cute and my granny is just so thoughtful.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rexcia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45