#Ulog Day 1 : Writing My Very First ULOG (:

in #ulog6 years ago

What's up Uloggers? You might be wondering why I'm doing a Ulog after taking a long break in this platform. Well, I decided to post again and when I scroll my feeds I have read one Ulog post and check other Ulog posts as well from other Steemians. I wanted to give it a try so here I am now posting my very first Ulog post.

Screenshot_20180829-175856.png

I missed Steemit. I missed reading works and writings from our great writers. I missed hearing songs from the openmic participants, watching arts and photos from great artists and photographers both amateurs and professionals. I'm not really into writing because I feel like I don't have the talent to post a good one that's why I'm just here to read and learn at the same time from other writers. Reading stories and poems no matter what genres it may be, I always feel inspired. And I'm glad that I was given a chance to know this site and to know Ulog at least I'm not afraid that my works will be judge cause what I write is something that concerns me and other Uloggers too. :) I'll do my best to post and be more innovative just like other Uloggers works that I have read. I think this is it for now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rexcia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45