You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog #2 For Week 3 - Feeling Worried For My Dog Chabita

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi there! I'm a fur parent as well and currently have 5 dogs at home. I can feel your pain when you lost your maltese, also your worries for chabita. I used to bring my dogs to the vet whenever I noticed any unuasual to them, however for some instance that vets are not around to check them up, it is very important that we have home remedies ready at home. Since chabita frequently drink water you can add dextrose powder or mondex to keep her hydrated. It can be bought from any poultry supply store. If she has upset stomach you can give her fresh blend turmeric with sugar or honey. In regards to antibiotic you can order Colloidal Nano Silver, it's a natural antibiotic that you can give to your dog, very gentle and proven effective. I was able to save 2 dogs from Parvo virus just this year through the help of Colloidal Nano Silver. It is also a great immune booster. You can search Colloidal Nano Silver on facebook to order and testimonies.

Praying for chabita's wellness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66