#Ulog day 08 | The dawn atmosphere in Lueng ie

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog day 08 | The dawn atmosphere in Lueng ie
image
image
At dawn I woke up from sleep so fast, at around 4:30 a.m., the rain drizzle on the roof woke me from sleep. I immediately opened the door of my room, fresh air directly pierced my skin to my bone.
image
image
A little drizzle with the wind blowing makes the atmosphere of the dawn increasingly cool, where my friends are still fast asleep in their rooms. The atmosphere is so quiet away from noise, the air that is so fresh is far from pollution.
image
image
There is no sound yet, so silent. When the dawn prayers have not yet arrived, there is no sound of recitation at the mosque or in the mosque. While waiting for the morning prayer service, I enjoyed this peaceful atmosphere. The wind really penetrated to my bones, safe, peaceful, very reassuring.
image
image
Never mind the human voice, the animals have not issued their voices. Chickens that usually crow at dawn have not started to sound. What an extraordinary atmosphere. I took the photos earlier at around 4:35 in the morning. So, my story this morning, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42