ULOG #5 | Of Failures and Discouragements

in #ulog6 years ago

asdf.jpg

Sometimes, life just won't cooperate with you no matter how much you want it to. You do something you like and hope for the very best for good things to happen, but then life has different plans for you and you're left spiraling down into failure long before you intended it to happen. It sucks. Life sucks most of the time.

You go to a place where you don't know who you are and who you want to be anymore because everything just didn't work out. You get discouraged because even if you did your best, it doesn't get the recognition it deserves, it doesn't get any good results, and then it just gets left behind unnoticed.

It's painful to have something you've worked hard for to be just discarded so easily like it was just something disposable. You put your heart and soul into making this thing and then the results you were anticipating to get just didn't happen. It's disappointing and just very discouraging to continue doing it.

I know failures happen to every one of us and it happens to teach us important and valuable life lessons we need to survive. I believe in my heart that there will always be a silver lining behind every rain cloud that covers our blue sky. I just hope that I wouldn't give in to the dark side and continue seeking for the sunshine to brighten up my life.

I will continue to fight as long as I'm able to. Life, I'm still alive and kicking, give me all you've got!

🌄@renalexis🌄

ULOGS.jpg

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

@renalexis
Never be afraid of failure and discouragement in life.
They are just what you need to be more successful

I agree with you @anishag!! Life is full of suprises, there is no easy way. Most things are learned the hard way. When you stumble and fall, find the courage to rise again.

Success are made up of multiple failures.

Hi guys, thanks for the words of encouragement, they mean a lot to me <3

You are most welcome. Im glad i helped you in my own little ways. Best of luck!

and good luck to you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05