ULOG #3 | How I Spent My Sunday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It was a good day. I woke up by 8 in the morning and had breakfast with the gang. We had Jollibee Pancakes and for lunch, we ordered foods from one of the famous restaurants here in Iligan City.

By afternoon, we prepped ourselves to go out for a snack. I received a compliment on how my makeup base looks like. I feel like my makeup skills are improving. And I think it's because of my consistent practice. :D

20180715_165302.jpg

We went to ARUMA COFFEE LOUNGE, one of my favorite coffee shops and we ordered quite a lot.

20180715_171629.jpg

We got a slice of Banoffee Pie, a slice of Strawberry Cream Cake, a slice of Blueberry Cheesecake, a plate of Carbonara, one Cheeseburger, and one Clubhouse Sandwich. We enjoyed the food and had good conversations while at the coffee house.

ulog 3.jpg

We left ARUMA with full stomachs and went to church to listen to the gospel mass.

I got the go home by 8 in the evening and currently, my best friends and I are having tequila drinks in the house. We have chips and all, the whole package. One of them is already singing and owning the karaoke microphone. While I'm here typing this ulog away. I'm just quickly writing this so that I can join in the fun already, hehe.

So yeah, that is it for this ULOG. I hope you all had a wonderful Sunday. Have a good night!

🌄@renalexis🌄

ULOGS.jpg

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

wow, thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24