ULOG #2 | My All Time Favorite Mobile Game

in #ulog6 years ago

Since last year, I have been addicted to this famous mobile game called Mobile Legends. I've been playing it with friends ever since and it just became more fun when they became as addicted as I am.

I love this game because it's strategic and interactive. I also like the characters they introduce. Every time a new character is made, they are unique and have something really interesting in them.

Screenshot_2018-07-14-23-30-36.png

I'm mamshiiee in the game and you can add me so we can play, hehehe.

Screenshot_2018-07-14-23-30-47.png

My most played hero is Odette who is a mage. My current favorite hero is Hanabi, a marksman who deals damage to enemies and has excellent life steal capabilities.

I mostly team up with my friends but I also play solo sometimes.

Have you played Mobile Legends before? Are you currently an avid player of it presently? What games are you addicted to? You can let me know in the comments section below. :D

Till next time!

🌄@renalexis🌄

ULOGS.jpg

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66