ULOG #10 | A Day Tour on Seven Seas Waterpark and Resort

in #ulog6 years ago

I was supposed to blog about this adventure yesterday but when I got home, I just felt so tired so I decided to rest early.

Yesterday, my friends and I went on a spontaneous trip to the popular attraction in Cagayan de Oro called the Seven Seas Waterpark and Resort. It's a 2-hour drive away from where I live and we drove to the resort at 9 in the morning. We arrived by 10:40 AM and the fun began.

20180722_103006.jpg

The entrance fee for adults costs 999 on weekends, while it's only 799 on weekdays. I forgot how it costs for children though, but it was much cheaper. I think the day tour fee is on the pricier side but I tell you, it was really worth it.

20180722_112616.jpg

After paying the entrance fee, you will then get wristbands and a ticket for admission. Your bags will be checked before entering to make sure that you don't have any food with you. The resort does not allow outside food and they don't accept any corkages so better not bring any food with you else it will just be left outside. There's a canteen inside where you can buy food so no need to worry. The food inside starts from 100 pesos to higher.

Honestly speaking, I was not able to take a lot of photos because I left my phone in my bag after we changed into our swimming clothes. We had soooo much fun at the waterpark. We tried every slide the park offered. It was such a thrill! It's really great to go there with a lot of company with you so that you can enjoy the slides together.

I just had so much fun yesterday, the entrance fee I paid was worth it. I hope I'd get to go back there again with family and more friends. :D

ULOGS.jpg

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

The entrance looks nice. It must really be a nice resort. Am glad you had so much fun. Thanks for sharing your yesterday with us.

Thanks for checking out my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99