You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #21: A guys who became addicted on "Eating"

in #ulog6 years ago

Right on @elisnext2you ~ I really injoyed reading your post and I love your outlook! I am seriously hungry after looking through your photos of all that yummy delicious goodness. You are awesome bro! I'm gonna make some pasta real quick (one of my favorite foods). Happy #ulogging (and eating)! <3333 Much Love! :)

Sort:  

thanks for reading my article ! haha. its good that you know hot to cook pasta ! i really love pasta but im having hard time making of it. Its easy to prepare ready to cook pasta haha

my pleasure @elisnext2you :) sometimes I get distracted and my pasta get overcooked....lol but when I manage to keep my attention where it belongs, it usually turns out delicious. My favorite is lasagna :) I hope your weekend has been as beautyfull as you my friend <333 Reiki Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52