Ulog 2; what I wrote today

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, welcome to my blog today...
So today was like every normal day, I had a test this was so cute and simple.
I hope my exams are like that.

I'm a little bit worried, things aren't going really well...
Like this bills and that dues keeps piling up.
Ama survive it, lolss. I'm strong!
image

So after my test, I did a little reading. I didn't eat since morning oo, only took milk in the morning and sausage in the afternoon. So I got home prepare beans bought bread and devour the food. Hahaha. I was so hungry I didn't remember to snap. Hahaha

So here we go with my prose, titled
Hey you!

*Hey you! *
You don't know where you heading
But you should know where you came from
I can understand you pay your bills
But must you drill dick and take pills?"?
And your 'em babies dumped in pits

Iya Janet is so happy
'Janet is doing fine, my sweet daughter'
But she has no idea, not slightest
How many Jane you repeatedly washed

And you!
You surely deserve some accolades
You don't sleep and you don't snitch
But must you fraud every white?
And dupe every black?
I heard you even scammed a grey!

Must the SARS be after you man?
Must you always be on the run?
Must you use 'em girls to last your runs?
Can't you for one be legit?

Side-by-side, hands-in-hands with fate
This is your luck, you can still reverse the cause
The chameleon has given birth to its offspring
It is the turn of the 'leon to tweak by the slow spring.
imageI can laugh for the whole blockchain

Thanks for reading...
Upvote, comment and resteem.
Thank you!

#Be you!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63