Happy Sunday! Ulog 3

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy Sunday!!!
My dear readers, so how was your day? Hope you went to church and the faithful Muslims are fasting.

So got up 6:00am this morning, read my bible and said a little prayer to God.
Finished up my house chores, took my bath and headed to church. No cooking, I don't eat to church on Sunday. Lolss it been planted in me right from childhood. We all don't eat to church in the family.

So I headed out and lately have had this weird likeness for flowers. I mean I'm in love with these cute things even tho I dont know their names. Lolss
Check them out
image
This pinky one is cute
image
And this
image
And this lovely red
image
And this white one looks like a trumpet mouth
image

I almost got late to church capturing flowers. Lolss.
I was late for workers meeting tho, I'm a fine usher in the vine. So i came in just in time.

We proceeded to Sunday school. I'm a teacher too, lolss.
So this week is revision, revising on Honoring God, examples of those who honored God, consequences of dishonoring God and all.
So next week is quiz, lolss. Quiz for my babies (I have a lot of them).
You see all these higher babies no longer listen to me(teens class). They are becoming so stubborn and all.
image

Then next to the main service, we had a guest preacher talking about Hold of strong man
Did a little prayer sections, the service was glorious and as usual there was menu menu for everyone.
Every Sunday there is always an item 7. Hahaha come to my church next Sunday. We were told it was an order from the general overseer. RCCG.

OK, on my way home, my flowers were looking dull the sun was too hard on them... Poor things.

Guess what I saw, I saw a peacock.
Have been seeing it around for years, but never been so close to it. I was so close I got scared it could hurt me. Lolss
I was able to catch this tho. Lolsss
image
Cute thing.

I got home, ate rice, made a few writes. I wanted to sleep but I can't.
I have an exam tomorrow..
Thanks for reading....
image
Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful idea. Thank you

Upvote comment and resteem are appreciated.

Be you!

Sort:  

This is nice
Happy Sunday to you too

Yea, thank you

yes Alhamdullilah it was great fasting day

Today was hectic. But all thanks To God

Glory to God

hunhun,nice flowers,i love flowers too,guess you enjoyed today,success in your exams

Those flowers are as cute as your face. Smiles. Thank you

Congratulations @rebeccafl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95