Introduceyourself as a @ulogger, publish your daily activities

in #ulog6 years ago

Let's inyroduceyourself as @ulogger

image

@ulog is something special for us. We can post our daily activities on @ulog. Thanks to our sir @surpassinggoogle for build up @steemgigs.

image

Post your daily activities as @ulog and get more promotion and rewards

Todays my activities

  • At morning , I gets up at 8'o clock. Then i take bath . After refreshments, I go to the bank of canal which our situated in the front of our home.

  • Then I enjoy nature. The sky is less cloudy.

image

  • Then I help my father to brings rice for drying. Then I go to mosque. I read holy quran. I spend many time for reading holy quran.

image

  • I captured my photos by smartphone. It looks so simple and dry face....

image

** You write your activities @ulog **

You can make @surpassinggoogle as your witness.

Join Our Community cooltext282290114097369.png

My recent post :
https://steemit.com/steem/@rayhan02/the-current-rate-of-sbd-and-steem-ef6df187fdbbe

** Leave your comment **

Sort:  

Wishing you a very good day @rayhan02

                                                        - stay with #Ulog .

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67