ULOG (QUOTES): #3 A Balanced Life

in #ulog6 years ago

equilibrio.jpg

Greetings steemitnautas and Uloggers. I wish you a very successful week.

Recognize oneself unbalanced is something that few can do. However, many of us do not become aware of the lack of coherence in our lives.

So to achieve balance, the first thing I should do, is to know if what I say is what I am doing. Or else I'm just following two different paths. Being sincere with us, making us more authentic that will allow us to reconcile a deep peace, given that in trying to deceive others, only ends up deceiving oneself.

Espero les Haya Gustado

Gracias por Visitarme y Compartir.

Que Tengan un Feliz Día, Lleno de Exitos y Bendiciones.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Es cierto, en estos días mas que nunca se vive una vida paralela y lo podemos ver con las personas que conocemos que tienen una vida de mierda y en el Instagram dan una imagen de paz y hasta se atreven a dar consejos. Que hipocresía. Saludos

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83