My number one post for #ulog.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good afternoon friends, my name is Ramon Osuna, I am 28 years old and I am from Carabobo, Venezuela, I am a singer or exponent of Rap Conciente in my country, I love to write, compose songs, themes of reflection. For me it is an honor to be part of Steemit now.


I am a married man and will soon have the joy and blessing of being the father of a beautiful child, the best thing that has happened to my wife and me.
ight'> My wife and child are the greatest treasure GOD has given me, I want to be there for them always.

I love music is my passion.

Until the next opportunity, I will soon share more of my life with you.

Sort:  

Welcome and have a great time
Here you'll find some tips on how to create ulog post.

More tips:

What is Ulog?

gracias amigo

Congratulations @ramonosuna! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67