#ulog #introduction of self in ulog for the first time.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hi the stemian🙌.
on this occasion I will tell you about my stupid self. before that I will tell you about the photo above it👆. the photo was my portrait when i was in mesium tsunami aceh in banda aceh, i portrait memakia handphone vivo me.
ok as above I will tell about myself.
what you like: what I like is all the things that blend in interesting
What foods do you like: I like foods that are not sweet
why are you interested in steemit: yes, because there I can see things I have not seen, and can share stories.
only these guys about me i hope you guys understand ok.
and here are some of my photos when in banda aceh➡ image image image
Join steemgigs➡https://discord.gg/TNf6f8.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by selecting it here and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him or her a voting decision on your behalf, on the same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support other ideas projects like # hard, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!
Thank steem gigs
FOLOW ME @ramadhanil
VOTE ME
AND RESTEM
@scnad(steemit comunity nanggro aceh darussalam).🙋by👍

Sort:  

Wow is realy amazing introduce for steemgigs..
Thank for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65