A day with the Fipino Guitar Fingerstylist! #Ulog #1

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been a busy week for me I had a lot of things to do lots of job to do but I still manage to have time with my friends in guitar industries some of them our is awell known youtuber!

This day we had a mission to colaborate for our new cover I'll post it here also I informed them about this steemit! Some of them actually signed up just waiting for their confirmation.

We went to guitar stores and also buy some new set of strings. Also we had some chillout adventure @MOA!

FB_IMG_1525443337166.jpg

A really wortg it day we actually had no time to take photos 'coz I think were to busy talking anmd sharing ideas about guitars hehe

Sort:  

Amazing Philippines.
I like guitarst.
Thanks for sharing this post.

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52