#Ulogs Me! My 1st post OF #Ulogs and Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends.
Have a nice day to all.
This is the frist post of my #ulog .
its enjoyable day for me .
because to day is the day of Photography . so me with so me friend start photography near e garden . its too much enjoy ....



This is just the start of #ulogs me! Expect for more @ulogs

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this.. opportunity..

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins!

Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below

Sort:  

Really intresting post man.thanks for share

Hello @rajon420
Do well to go through your article. The errors are too much.

This post has received a 2.92 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rajon420.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48