Sort:  

Thanks @quochuy for mentioning me lol... Stay safe evrybody

@quochuy i voted u as my witnessed.. I have so many questions...just dm me in teardrops server@discord or where i can dm you at ur most convenient time..

I think you're a little o.c. hahaha you're anxious with your sleeping routine...and when you've decided to sleep early, your subconscious self was still anxious, you woke at 7pm haha to check what time it was lol...nonetheless i enjoyed reading your #ulog @quochuy and I was honored to sing for all of you while typing, swaying and babysitting wahahaha i really had fun..

Hahaha
You've got a sweet voice! Looking forward for your next song

Hehehe. Hôm nay e cũng đi tìm cho contest Durian mà ko có :D

Hình như cũng hết mùa rồi đúng ko?

Great ulog loved it

Your voice is fantastic, it was very nice to hear you.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Are there fields of lavender here in Vietnam @quochuy? LOL. Will start to investigate.

I'm not sure... Never lived in VN 😅 I was born and grew up abroad

Uhm, yeah I kindda know your life story @quochuy. Jejeje, whenever I constantly chat with someone, I always go to the #introduceyourself post. LOL. I am back in the Philippines though hence the no-show on Steemit or barely Steeming, the internet is just way too slow on this part of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61