@ulogs day 1: DELAY IS NOT A DENIAL, IT'S ALL ABOUT MY DEFENCE, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Every chances is an opportunity, Today being my ulog day one is somehow late but I hope all will be well
My ulog day I is all about my project defence, though I believe delay is never a denial as this ought to have happened before now but only God knows the right time.

IMG_20180530_151814.jpg

Presenting my project proposal is a little bit nervous but with courage I made a way because it do come with a presentation to people of different views and perspectives but thank God.

IMG_20180530_151814.jpg

Below was my caption during the defence and believe me it went well, Glory be to Almighty God.

IMG_20180530_141332.jpg

 Below are a caption of my fellow mate who are my colleagues, infact there were all steemian starting from @dharyor, @ajisope, @mikolo, @neyobussy and also @jaywon14.

IMG_20180530_145156.jpg

Thanks to the following steemian motivator for there brotherly and fatherly role, thank u all.
@surpassinggoole
@nathanmars
@ejemai
@surfyogi
@papa-pepper

Sort:  

I’m glad to see team of Steemians and I’m sure if you can work together, you gouts going to have absolutely amazing journey with Steem :)

That's our watchward, infact we hope we will bring in something new into the community because we all have similar charater which is "NEVER QUIT'S MINDSET"....Thank bro, hope to improve more in my subsequent post

Yes I like NEVER QUIT'S MINDSET.

However I like thinking outside the box mindset and I hoping to see something unique and creative work from you.

PS... I'm a big fan of Vlogs

Tell me more about that Vlog

Sorry you will have to learn by yourself.
Be your own teacher and you’ll develop your ability to learn new things quickly.
Self learning is important for Steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86