ULOG 041: MY TODAY'S ACTIVITIES WAS ALL ABOUT A PROJECT SEMINAR AND MY PREPARATION FOR THE NEXT EXAM

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180711_102428.jpg

[A caption taken with TECNO W3 phone at the seminar hall]

My activities today was hectic and a busy moment to me because it was from one program or event to another one owing to the fact that I'm in the exam period though today was also my free day.
I spent my morning session at a short project seminar organized by my project supervisor in order for her to know where and how far we have gone with our project and how she can still come in, the program was an interactive session as she welcome a lots of question and she provide a justice to all the questions.
After the seminar I went to place to read my book to prepare for my next exam and this took me for some hours before I decided to headed back to my hostel infact it was indeed a memorable day and a stressful day for me

IMG_20180801_154633.jpg

[A caption taken at the faculty library where I stayed to read with TECNO W3)

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Special thanks goes to @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog for we #ulogger, u deserves many accolades brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14