God is our biggest cheerleaders

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

God is our biggest cheerleaders: he cheers us when we are losing and reveals when we are wining; He cheers us on every step and he never stops cheering us on.

上帝是我们最大的拉拉队队员:当我们失去时,它安慰我们,当我们赢得时,它向我们揭示真相;它在我们成长的每一步为我们欢呼,它从不会停止鼓励我们。

Screenshot_20180906-142951.jpg
source

If you don't believe me, just look at the sun shining down on us, look at the beautiful blue sky, the powerful but calm ocean and all nature that gives us so abundantly.

如果你不相信我,去看看普照我们的太阳,去看看美丽蔚蓝的天空,汹涌又沉静的海洋以及赐予我们丰厚礼物的大自然。

Everything in the universe proves that God really loves us and wishes for nothing but our well-being.
I wish you a blessed Sunday 💝🙏💃🥂

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97