ULOG5 (5/30/18) : MAKE $300-$400 ONLINE PER DAY, WITH ONLY FEW HOURS OF WORK.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Lets just  say i am a farmer, who doesn't choose a hoe . Any hoe that that can get the job done, is a good tool for cultivating my garden. Yeah , i am that girl.


i learnt about this job from a client who  posted about it on her facebook, and said its legit.

she sent me a link via email and signing up was easy peasy, a walk in the park . it did not even take 5 minutes. 

The job its self is very easy, basically you create an account and you just to have enter codes until you reach at least  $150 for you to withdraw it.you earn 10cents for every code you typed. No limit to the number of codes typed, to time or whatsoever.  am sure there are some of you that have heard about it, but to those who haven't, i am going to share it with you my beloved steemit fam.. just read on ahead.


The only catch with it is that you have to have referrals of at least 40 persons.  and this is quite a huge number., but not that huge when you are determined, i am sure there are people who have done it so why cant i?  Also you earn faster your self through your referrals. very easy right? i was able to make $130 in just a few hours, more than i am currently earning on steemit. How come i am hearing about this late? how can people not know about this?


Oh, the person that referred to me said its really a MUST to refer to at least 40 people. i think that's the challenging part so i must do it now, fast so at least by the end of the week, or next i can withdraw. Damn, i am going to clear all my financial problems within just a week. this is mana sent from heaven. Thank u Lord, for hearing my cry. 

i quickly googled the company's reviews and there was none, all they said is that the company was new, website looks safe, so honestly nothing could go wrong. 

The job also required me to get my own link and send it to friends via email.. started with a few facebook groups with a a captivating message of "want to make quick, easy and legit money online?, send me a message", i put that up on messenger and all my other social media handles, and within minutes i got tones of messages, and my face was lit...i told my self, yaasssss i knew i could do it. 40 referrals ain't that bad. within 3 hours i had like 4 referrals and more were prying in.

A friend asked if it was legit, she said the sight looks suspicious and my thoughts were like , "people of the world, they always have doubt, we should always be positive minded", and obviously i quickly brushed her off.

as i got more messages coming in, lots were asking of course same thing, if it was legit and i assured them it was.  PSSHHHH , OFCOURSE IT IS, and i am going to be a billionaire, soon. 

@fernwehninja is one of the people that inquired , i quickly gave her a link and she did it in under 5 minutes. she got back to me and said "is it true? looks effortless the website hehe" , and of course i told her it is, because i am very sure. lol.


Its 3:30 am, spent my whole night working on this thing, i should get some sleep, tomorrow is another day  after all, i cant kill my self. 

Waking up at 9am, excited about making more money 

"Look, I don't dance now
I make money moves
Say I don't gotta dance
I make money moves"

yeah, that's the mood i woke up with, Until i checked my messenger and there was @fernwehninja telling me that i should be careful, its a SCAM, and she had proof, a youtube video.My jaws dropped and still sleepy eyes AWOKE. 

I watched the video, and watched many more that point out to the same company. so basically its Russian email phishing scam that pauses as a job. 

contrary to my blog tittle, i just wanted to let others who may fall victim of such  schemes to be careful, and dig a little deeper. Because regardless of how much of a good farmer you are , its sometimes  best to choose the Hoe to use, have a proper inspection to see it can have the job done well. This was a huge lesson for me, and i hope it was for you too.

The hardest thing for me to do at that time was to face the increasing number of opt ins that i was getting.. i already had about 30 unread messages on messenger alone. what and how am i going to tell all these people that it was all a scam? something that i seemed soo sure off?   Now this was the hardest part to do, up to this moment, i still have people asking me about the "JOB" , but the most disappointing thing was the time i wasted..








Sort:  

Sorry about that dear😢. Really shits do happen. I recall when I got into something similar and just when I thought I was hitting it right and about to make my withdrawals...Boom! That's was impossible because it was a scam too. ShIt hurts till Now. But it's okay. It makes us knowledgeable and more careful next time.

true dear, our efforts shall be crowned one day..
shame on these scammers.

haha.
i joined a site and i made $3000
i was so happy thinking that i have it in life
lol
when i wan cash out na, na there the wahala start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29