ULOG #08 College Buddies since 2014 | Friends are family you choose for yourself.

in #ulog6 years ago


Friends in your life are like the pillars on your front porch. Sometimes they hold you up and sometimes they lean on you. Sometimes it’s just enough to know they are standing by.

Hello steemians, today I made a video for my close friends. Since we are in first year college, we make a friendship until we graduated. Their are lots of benefits of having a close friends because if you have an assignment, they ask you if you answered already even in quizzes and examination. Of course I share my answers to my close friends and we share each other as well us we share our foods too. 😂

I treasure my close friends everyday, they are the one who make you laugh if you are lonely or have a problem, you can share it to them without hesitation.

A true friend thinks you’re a good egg even though you’re slightly cracked.

Thank you Dtube and Steemit for the oppurtunity to share my love for my close friends, in every moments that we shared together. I miss my close friends so much 😊

Best regards,
@purpleshangz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57