You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of Day Journal - Forex Scalping Journey - #1 - Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - ULOG #21

in #ulog6 years ago

Gosh I envy how you can understand something like that. I am confused and I feel like I am swimming in deep waters and have no idea to get out hahaha. Maybe someday I will understand. Oh Thank you dear friend for enrolling me in SBI which I have heard of but have no idea (there goes the blank part of my mind)

Sort:  

That sounds like how I felt most of last year after my hospital experience and during long recovery, @purpledaisy57. ;) Taking it slow, learning something new each day, one step at a time. Fun though, and just soooo totally different from anything I've ever done before.... that in itself makes it enjoyable. ;)

You are so Welcome. I noticed you didn't have that upvote on your posts. It's such an easy way to build your rewards AND help others build their rewards at the same time.

I did a Quick Steemit Lesson some time back encouraging Steemians to invest in SBIs as much as possible. Just a nice way to be independently able to grow your upvote. ;)

If you win more in contests or sponsor other peeps, you'll get more that will add on to the one you have now. Each time you post from now on, you'll notice an upvote from one of the Steem Basic Income accounts... like sbi2 or sbi6 etc... The more SBI shares you have, the higher the upvote on each and every one of your posts. ;)

The @steembasicincome account also publishes regular posts with the lists of Contests that give SBI prizes. Plus you can find out more about how they work there too. @joesavage is great, runs SBI and a discord community where you can chat with peeps who have your same amount of shares in special rooms and ask questions etc. The discord invite is on the SBI posts too, @purpledaisy57.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95