Ulog #2: Capilya de Sta. Ana

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day Steemians! I was taking several photos for this day for my 2nd ulog, however, I'm still undecided which photo I will share, as I was scrolling all the photos in my photo gallery, I just cant resist to share the photo of this beautiful chapel in our province (Toledo City), the Capilya de Sta. Ana. Once you are inside the chapel, you will be amazed of the beautiful relics that came from different Europian countries.
image.jpeg
And also, this chapel is known for its labyrinth garden outside, which is one of the highlights if you are going to visit the place. And yeah, the picture below is my wife on the labyrinth garden.
image.jpeg
And I think this would be all. Those are just the very major highlights for this place. Hope you like it, my fellow Steemians!

Sort:  

Congratulations @psykes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48