Ulog #1: Read the label

in #ulog6 years ago

Johnie walks and reads the label 'drink moderately'... and so be it...
Hello Steemians! I really dont know how to start but let me try... story goes like this...
It's the annual fiesta in my wife's hometown in honor of St. Isidore, was kind of busy lending my helping hands for the food that needs to be served, and yeah, as a reserved person and with the help of this 'red label' I was able to meet and greet my wife's relatives. And my conclusion goes like this, if you're not that confident enough, you gotta grab some whisky...lol.. just kidding but partly true... Hahaha

1526398450285.jpg

so much thanks to @jenny018 for introducing me to steemit

Sort:  

HahHhA.. No probs dong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47