@ULOGS#1: MY DAY WAS SO COOL TODAY. THANKS @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up around 4 am.
Ifemi 20180629_145623.jpg
Then I prayed ans studied the Bible. I then prepared my breakfast and did some laundary works. I read some novels. I was bored, so I watched some films. I then paid a visit to my best friends around 5:30pm. Then I went back to my hostel to do some internet works and have my night rest.
IMG_20180520_161546.jpg

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardropAnd now again # @ulog #

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @nuges, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian, @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @canadian-coconut, @thecryptodrive, @someguy123, @infovore, @officialfuzzy, @aggroed, @ned, @heimindanger, @theprophet0, @acidyo, @neoxian, @anyx, @kingscrown, @benjojo @steem-mag

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66