ULOG: DAY3.... A BUMPER HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY LITTLE NIECES... I LOVE YOU SO MUCH DEAR!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1531511338587.jpg
Omotola Chinwendu femi is 6 today.
Hip! Hip!! Hip!!! Hurray!!!!!!

Waoo, what a day, sorry sweetheart, I have been so busy today and it was like I forgot what a day that this day is meant for, don't bother I will be home early today, so that I will celebrate you; that was my early conversation with my little nieces today!
She turned 6years today, 13th of July, it is a good experience, watching her shot up like a health palm tree, so beautiful and intelligent, excellent in her school works.

_20180713_205130.JPG
_20180713_205213.JPG
Omotola Chinwendu femi is 6 today.
Hip! Hip!! Hip!!! Hurray!!!!!!

Best in the world as I fondly calls her, you will stand tall no matter tempest you will encounter in life..
The fear of God which mom and dad has built in you will always keep you going!
You star will shine in your generation! I love you.

We love you, all you your siblings; Isaac, eniola, uchechi sent their shout - out yo you, saying they love so much.

On Sunday, been 15th of July, I will take you and your friends to the park for more celebration.

So happy tonight because, I was able to meet up, and expand my heart for you to feel my warm love.

Happy birthday my baby!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50