#ULOG no. 24: "Siopao Asado filling For Dinner" (Philippines Siopao):)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Siopao, literally meaning "steamed bun", is the Philippine version of the Cantonese steamed bun called cha siu bao. It is a popular snack sold mostly in Chinese restaurants or by sidewalk vendors in the Philippines.

IMG_20180904_190721.jpg

Our dinner for today is siopao asado for a moment so no need to buy viand and rice that now is all expensive in our country LOL then better siopao so you have already viand asado filling . :) I'ts so delicious when is freshly steamed yummy yummy!. But so sad without rice I feel more hungry I don't understand my body because maybe my body adjust with rice :)so funny.

Just Sharing Fellow steemian I forgt to show the filling LOl because of hungriness I feel but next time I show you don't worry :).
Hope you enjoy and enjoy your dinner today too :).

Godbless!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71