#ULOG no. 20: "90's Child Versus Today" (My written)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

10689841_10204830419172988_2123008466398507461_n.jpg

90's child memories where is all natural and so manually to make it happen
Without any social media to make you slave by clicking
Only you need some friends to be complete your manual games
Not simulation games that you can pretend and control everything
You can see the pure innocent laugh of your childhood mate
Not the fake laugh of the emoticon face that your childhood friend click in social media
Watching television with limits
That now a days you can watch everything unlimited
You don't need money to buy toys you can just take your old scrap and make it by yourself
But now you need money for computer by only pay and pay but no more good result but only losing time and health
90's child growing very happy and know their limits
But new generation is the slave of new high tech quality that they not feel the pure essence of happiness & quality time
Watching television in the past is more lesson to learn
Not now is all about only love team, mistresses and killing even the cartoon is the same
But this is not about us this about our growing high tech technology of how you handle this situation and still normal even with or without it.
Be don't slave of social media , Be don't slave of computer
But spend time to your family and make a good memories that keeps in your heart not in your internet explorer
But be balance to all so you can be natural and high tech and still the same.

(Please I just only express my feeling through writing so please don't be negative for what I write but open your eyes and love it)

Guys maybe you can make any contest that I can join so I can earn more sbd? you know any? I need any sbd is really emergency :( . Maybe you know any is big help really .Thank you.

P.s: Sorry for my grammar but I hope you still understand my writing ;).

Thank you fellow steemian!
Happy weekend!
Godbless us all!

Sort:  

I like how we 90's kids can come up with the ideas of creating our own toys without using any money like just using a can, leaves, candy wrappers and etc. and we spend a night talking to our friends that our parents will scold us for staying up late outside the house and of course we don't have gadgets at that time but instead we had breakgames, gameboy, psp and etc. We are so active when we were young because we kept playing our larong lahi unlike nowadays that kids demands gadgets to their parents, they didn't experience our kind of happiness way back before.

And we're same, I need sbd's too so I kept searchibg for contest, you can hunt a contest too .. try looking the @steemph's account they had a contest everyday.

Posted using Partiko Android

@goiinmary Yes you have right with that, anytime when I look to any 90's video I feel so sad that this now generation is drowning of hightech technologies, while us really have the best experience , is not easy what we have in the past but very memorable that you can be proud , I miss those days :) Kinda make you feel emotional when you remember all your lola's very strict to make us sleep in afternoon to be taller.. :) Yes is so sad to this generation now because wherever I go I see so many children with tablet. and more obey gadgets than parents.. ay naku! :) but thats life we must accept :)..Thank youu for appreciation :*
Godbless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80