ULOG: Learning Something New.

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hi ulogers, how is your day going?
I Guess smoothly? Mine is wow and guess what, i learnt something new today,I have learnt something that added to my knowledge bank and it is on Nano technology, where i have seen that Nano technology is the science and technology of creating nanoparticles and of manufacturing machines which have sizes within the range of nanometres.
And I discovered that virtually all the cars are made from Nanotechnology.

I have learnt that Nanotechnology could help us out because several companies are producing
scratch-resistant products that could be built into our car's paint job or applied aftermarket.

And I have also learnt that the products mentioned above uses nanoparticles that form chemical bonds to the car surface, creating a longer-lasting coating.

Most of our mobile phones today make use of Nano sim no more micro sim.IMG_20190601_105252.jpg

I am so glad I learnt this.
I won't forget it in a hurry.

Happy weekend U-loggers.
Happy new month pals.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74