#ulog27: My happy Pill!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What makes you happy?

Being in school is boring for some time. We get to be with the teachers we hated but we have no choice because we are sent to school because we need to learn. As my parents always say, it's for my future! And yeah I believe that! We also have some classmates we don't like and some don't like so the feeling is mutual. But it doesn't have to be this way always!

Learn to be friendly!

image

Every school year I get to meet different types of people or classmates and from time to time, I change my bestfriend. This is when we are not of the same section. I need to find new company. This is what makes me happy, to get to meet a lot of people and befriend them. We don't need to bestfriends but we can be company. Although we are from different sections before but we get to know each other better. At first it's a little adjustment but as time passed we get along. I like having new friends and it really makes me happy and I enjoy going to school because I know I have new companies!
Thanks to my new buddies!!

Good morning steemit!

**xoxo! **
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52