#ulog035: My Simple Drawing..

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning steemit!

image

I have here a simple drawing which I personally made. We were asked to draw for a contests regarding the nutrition celebration and here is my entry. It shows some nutritious food like vegetables and fruits which represents good health. The background itself is a field where we can acquire those foods.
Eating healthy is very essential for us to grow well and strong. A balance diet is the key for a healthier body and living. As what my mother always told me, not to eat food which are not healthy especially those junkfoods. During nutrition month we are more educated and thought the benefits of eating healthy.

Guys let's be healthy and live well!

**xoxo! **

Sort:  

Cool ideas, well done 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66