#ulog024: My #Untalented-Papa!

in #ulog6 years ago

Does your father cook?

I have here a very delicious dish. It's one of my favorite, " special adobong pusit"! What makes it special then. Well it's actually the normal adobo yet it became special because it's cooked by my #untalented-father!

image

I have a very great father. He worked hard to feed us and give our necessities. Although he gets sick sometime but he still works as long as he can only to sustain our needs. We all depend on him. He's been a responsible father. At times like this, we really appreciates him more because although this is my #untalented-mama's job, he also take time to do it.
And this makes this food special!

image

Thanks for the visit!

**xoxo! **

Sort:  

congrats great cook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50