Ulog#39: I'm a CowGirl!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey there steemit friends!

So how's my outfit?
Do I look like a cowgirl lol!
I hope I do...!

image

** Today we celebrate United Nation's day!
It's a yearly celebration held at every school.
We are asked to wear any costume we wanted to representing a particular country so here I am with my cowgirl outfit trying to represent USA.
I don't know if I nailed it but I wish they would like.
We had a parade this morning and it was so tiring because the sun is so hot and the line was long before. But since it's a rare annual event it's still fun and enjoyable! I get to mingle with my classmates turned schoolmates since we are of different sections by now. It's so amazing seeing different costumes from different countries. And after the event we had a little snack in our respective rooms..
To top it all, **

That was totally fun!

image

Thanks for the visit!

**xoxo! **
PRETTYASHLEY.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95