Ulog #3 - The Goodnews

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

DQmVPoWYoCwEpSwUu6Rjyiex3ziMexLxbHweqySPeuLKnAo.jpeg

Alright guys so this is going to be quick and simple. So few days back, I made a post of how my brother was robbed off the money he was supposed to use in paying his school fees.

Well sadly enough the perpetrators of the act hasn't been caught yet but something amazing happened. In the first post I made mention of my brother reporting the bad ordeal to my aunt first because he was scared of what my dad will say to him if he told him himself. Well that aunt did something amazing.

My brothers school had given him the grace of two weeks to rally round and gather the money or else he will have problems with the exams he has written and the ones he was about to write. Well six days after I made the post of how he was robbed, and seven days to the deadline given to him by his school, my aunt sent him the money.

We were so excited when he called to tell us the good news now we just hope the police get hold of those guys who robbed my brother.

DQmNq6crMjN4KujdRvtApVfDAiM9rM9Y7r3MCCTxzQiiEUy.gif

Special thanks to @surpasinggoogle and @phantom04 for this wonderful gif footer.

Sort:  

Wow.. That's great news. Thank God for that.

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78