Ulog #1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1525015701366.jpg

Good day guys, so this will be my first Ulog post and the first time since I joined steemit where I make a post without writing it down on a piece of paper first but that is what ullg is all about right? You just have to be original.. *winks*

I for one never thought there will be a time when we will be able to just write about ourselves anyhow and anyway we want because what people desire on steemit is creativity but luckily for us @surpassinggogle has made it possible that even you not having a talent is now a talent.. crazy right?

Alright so here is how this is going to work. I'm just going to say anything that comes to mind because come on this is the first time I'm been permitted legally to do so. Basically we will talk about my journey on steemit.

So let's start with a little introduction shall we? Well my name is Darlington, nicknamed prayzz pronounced praise 😎, I am a citizen of Nigeria. My journey on steemit hasn't really been easy. I use to complain until @surpassinggoogle told us what he went through to get to where he is yesterday on steemgig discord server. Well like my father will always say If you don't invest your money then you have to invest your time and hard work.

PhotoGrid_1525342806180.jpg

You know there is a saying that nothing good comes easy. So after few months on steemit, I made my first redrawal. It's as the sum of 20 thousand naira. Let me just say I am ashamed at the way I danced that day 😀😀. It's was like I didn't work for the money but someone gave it to me. Throughout that day in a very good mood, I'm sure I went to bed smiling.

Ever since then I have been trying to work hard.

My dad ones shouted at me concerning the way I do press my mobile phone but when he saw me smiling home with the 20k hehehehe let me just end it here... I need to go prepare lunch for my kid bro 😂😂😂

See you guys next time... I'm so loving this freedom @surpassinggoogle and #Ulog has given to me 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11