WHAT A WONDERFUL WEDNESDAY ulog#16

in #ulog6 years ago

I started my day very early today.
Got to drive almost 60 miles to see
a prospect.

I have not drive that far in a while.

Actually I have not drive north Florida.

Lately in Palm Beach, they are resurfaced all roads
due to a plan they had couple years by adding
half a penny on our tax.
So now we all can see, construction everywhere.
I mean it everywhere they are fixing and doing something in the road.
I will write a story about it.
Most of the heavy work are getting done overnight.
The cones are still visible during the day.
"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
I was amazed to read a post by @bullishmoney
I resteemed it on my feed.
He talked about 20 token that we can learn about.
He did a great job and I am so happy for him.
Glad I gave him some feedback and
as always he delivered a stellar post.
Go to his page and you can see for yourself.
"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
#steemschools is a great project.
You are new on #steem, get yourself over there.
Plenty steemians and we are a team
I can say 24/7.
@dobartim and @flysky put together.
The goal is to understand #steem as a business.
If you want to have fun.
It is okay too.

Very important to ask this question after you
see this pic
steennnn.png

Do you see the volume?
Do you see the price ?
Somebody is making it big.
Opportunity is knocking.
Get there to make your mark in the crypto world.
If you are for real and you want to earn.
You will get there through Discord.

I am there with steemians all over the world.
It was a wet day at the end but wonderful
deep down my heart.
Keep on steemin'

"""""""""""""""""""""""""""

steemschools11.gif

Join me in Discord
so we can discuss more about the biz aspect of #steem in #steemschools

”””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

Yeah ! It's great and good project .
And I will soon join the discord.

This post has received a 3.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

have a nice day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65