WET WEEK! JOYFUL AS A WHOLE ULOG#11

in #ulog6 years ago

Every day it is raining.
I am acting like it is a burden.
I think it is a blessing.
It retracted some businesses.
Grass is greener.
family tend to stay home and have
dinner together.
I did get myself an apple watch.
So far I like it.
Battery just last a day and half.
I like the breathing time buzz.

I tend to miss less calls now.
Cool addition to my apple collection.
'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
Today I was discussing with my friend
about apple products.
He realized that he makes more sense to own
any apple products cause the resale values
so high.
I knew that from the beginning.
I can have a new iPhone every year
cause I resell them easily at a fair price.
I kept my phone neat a scratch free.
'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
I had a chance to see family members.
It was a twin girls.
Last time I saw them just three months.
Now they are crawling all over the place.
It is fun to see how great grandma can see
her great grandchildren.
I hope I am saying right.
They are so adorable.
happy family.
''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
Actually it is in me.
Sharing.
That is why I feel good to be on #steem.
Some may take it for granted.
It is a quality worth reminding.
Here we comes giving
Same thing with pay it forward
All terms means one thing.
Have fun and don't break the cycle.
This week was great or even greater

by learning that steemians are having fun.
I get to sing with #steemschools.
They are fun people.
I get to write an open letter to @vevette
for her cherry tree.
It was an adventure to see her
starting #steem and capture such beautiful pictures
and share it with the whole world.
Can't beat that.
Thanks again @vevette.
''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
#ulog is well positioned to enamored
all steemians heart to be generous and share
Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

After reading this, I feel like writing a #ulog myself. You’ve made your way of sharing what you’ve experienced throughout the day very interesting to the reader. And speaking of Apple collection, you still haven’t gotten the Airpods yet. I’m telling you you won’t regret it.

I am thinking still about it.
Thanks for sharing.

Nice post

to be honest a little jealous you got an apple watch. :)
Hope you enjoy.
Just remember the rain brings summer flowers :)

Good publication, have a nice night!

best one <3 have a nice day...

very Intresting post thank for share....

great writing

thank JEHOVAH and JESUS CHRIST for the rain and for watch

Intresting post thank for share

every time you look at your post hand do not want to stay silent to comment, you are a genius, i like every quotation you make, and this time so incredible, i agree with you that rain you bless and make all the joy when he present to soak the earth .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99