POST CR7 REAL STILL GOT IT FOOTCLUB LA LIGA ulog #55

in #ulog6 years ago

ball.png

I missed the first Real match post CR7.
It was Getafe not like a power team like Sevilla.
I feel like the EPL has more strong teams than LA Liga.
Bale did the necessary and scored a goal.
I am pretty sure Real will be okay this year.
They do have enough big star to win it.
Hopefully Benzema, Bale, Ascensio can step up
and make a difference.
We all know at the end of the day, money talks.
We will see how this season will go for Real.
They lost to Athletico last week.
Wait and see

HIGHLIGHT



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Please be genuine and write a post. Your reputation tells a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94