HAPPY GREEN CRYPTO WEEKEND ULOG#54

in #ulog6 years ago

ALTCOINS.png

It looks like forever since the crypto market bled to
infuse excruciating pain to all.
The only way to see the pain, less posts on #steem apps.
I do post less but I can feel it too.
Maybe by tomorrow if not Sunday #steem could reach US$1 mark.
sbd81818.png

Actually #SBD is leading the rise.
#steem is still behind.
I wish to know why the exchange doing steem/KRW always stay high.
I guess that is why they want to trade it.
If anyone know please pitch in at the comment below.

BITCOIN ETF

I really do not know much about it.
I am not going through the technicality but it is more like a way
to introduce bitcoin to the big rig, professionals.
It sound more like a special fund where you can invest in bitcoin store
out of the market.
If I get it right it could be huge in the long run.
Less bitcoin to the market and price escalates.
I mean just look around.
#BTC is the only valid crypto with no apparent ceo.
When trust is lost, everyone goes straight to bitcoin.
Bitcoin is the crypto is hide deep under your hard wallet.
When it goes up, it will go up.
bitcoin.png
Believe or not, #btc keeps everything in check.
You better have one hidden somewhere.
Beloved #Steem, hopefully price will climb and keep us afloat.
By the way any crazy rise in #btc will rime up all tokens trading
directly with #btc.
This is a plus to stay focus and
Keep on postin'



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

Congratulations for reputation 64, the volatility of the market can change rapidly in the crypto world.

good post /upvote
regards

Yes I'm a strong STEEM believer too and for me it's the most undervalued cryptocurrency in the market. Steem on @pouchon! 👏👍👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78